Brands

     PRODUCT                                    WEBSITES

CARPET

Dream Weavers                    dwcarpet.com

Kane Carpet                         kane.carpet.com

Mohawk                               mohawkflooring.com

Shaw                                   shawfloors.com

Stanton Carpet                      stantoncarpet.com

Tuftex Carpet                         andersontuftex.com

COUNTERTOPS

Cambria                               cambriausa.com

Caesarstone                          caesarstoneus.com

Viaterra                                 lgviaterausa.com

HARDWOOD

American Relics Collection       hfdesignllc.com

Anderson                               andersontuftex.com

Bamboo Hardwoods                bamboohardwoods.com

Canoe Bay                             canoebayfloors.com

Casabella                               casabellafloors.com

Hallmark                                hallmarkfloors.com

Indus Parquet                          indusparquet-usa.com

Kentwood                               kentwoodfloors.com

L&M                                       lmflooring.com

Mannington                            mannington.com

Mirage Hardwood                  miragefloors.com

Mohawk                                mohawkflooring.com

Paramount                             paramountflooring.com

Shaw                                    shawfloors.com

Somerset                               somersetfloors.com

Triangulo                               triangulo.us

LAMINATE

Evoke                                  evokeflooring.com

IVC                                     ivcfloors.com

Mannington                         mannington.com

Mohawk                              mohawkflooring.com

Shaw                                  shawfloors.com

LVT/CORE

Adura                                mannington.com

Beauflor                             beauflor.com

Casabella                          casabellafloors.com

Coretec                              coretecfloors.com

Earthwerks                          earthwerks.com

Evoke                                evokeflooring.com

IVC                                   ivcfloors.com

NovaCore                         novafloor.us

Shaw                                shawfloors.com

Timeless Designs                timelessdesignsflooring.com

Triversa                             congoleum.com/triversa

Wicanders                         wicanders.com

SUNDRIES

Aqua Mix                        custombuildingproducts.com/products/aqua-mix.aspx

Better Bench                     innoviscorp.com

Bona                               usbona.com

Schluter                           schluter.com

TEC                                 tecspecialty.com

Woodwise                       woodwise.com

TILE

Adex                              adexusa.com

Alpha Concrete               alphaconcrete.net

AlysEdwards                   alysedwards.com

American Olean              americanolean.com

Anatolia                         anatoliatile.com

Artisan Stone Tile            stoneimpressions.com/artisan-stone-tile

Atlas Concorde               atlasconcorde.com/en

Avenue Mosaics              avenuemosaic.com

Crossville Tile                  crossvilleinc.com

Dal-Tile                           daltile.com

Glass Tile & Stone           glasstileandstone.com

Glazzio Tile                    glazziotiles.com

Happy Floors                  happy-floors.com

Interceramic                    interceramicusa.com

Jasba                             jasba.de/en

Keope                            keope.com

Maniscalco                     maniscalcostone.com

Marazzi Tile                   marazziusa.com

Mirage Tile                     mirage.usa.net

Original Styles                originalstyle.com

Porcelanosa                    porcelanosa-usa.com

Questech                        questech.com

Real Stone                      realstonesystems.com

Soho Studios                   sohostudiocorp.com

Sonoma Tile                    sonomatilemakers.com

Stone Impressions             stoneimpressions.com

Stone Mosaics                 stonemosaics.net

Topcu                              topcutile.com

Winchester Tile                winchestertiles.com

Wonder Tile                     wonderporcelain.com

2019 The Arizona Tile Company  Site managed by Fine Tune Creative

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon